A special thank you goes out to the Professional Tennis Registry for once again hosting a historical event.

Congratulations to our partner, Billie Jean King, for being inducted into the
PTR Hall of Fame. 
Also, congratulations to all of the men and women who won awards at the
40th Annual PTR Awards Banquet.

Katy Rogers, Leo Alonso, Adams Zhao Ruifeng, Aruna Bernier, Larry Keeter,
Ann Koger, Patrick Mouratoglou, Lorenzo Beltrame and Darryl Lewis…
you all are helping others enjoy our great sport!

Let’s all keep making a difference together!